OUR PREFERRED VENDORS

     Buying a home is one of the biggest financial commitments you'll make in your lifetime. With the support of a dependable professional, our Preferred Vendors can make your Real Estate experience positive and as smooth as possible.

     Listed below are professionals that Orasi Group Real Estate recommends. Through many transactions through out the years, they have proven to be trusted resources that are committed to giving our clients the best service and experience. The choice is always yours but we would like to suggest these professionals as a great starting point.

 

        

Keith McLee, Mortgage Loan Originator

Mountain West Financial Inc.

6180 Brent Thurman Way Ste 100B, Las Vegas, NV 89148

Cell: 702-769-2255 

Email: Keith.McLee@mwfinc.com

 

       

Jorge Alvarez 

Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

8691 W. Sahara Ave. Ste #180, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Office: 702-340-2616

Email: JAlvarez@goldstarfinancial.com

 

       

Francine Willis, Senior Account Executive

Old Republic Home Protection

P.O Box 5017, San Ramon, CA 94583

Office: 800-282-7131 Ext. 1151

Cell: 702-604-2004

Fax: 702-222-1499

Email: FrancineW@orhp.com

 

  

Kerrie Kissane, Vice President, Senior Escrow Officer

Chicago Title Company

9075 W. Diablo Drive #100, Las Vegas, NV 89148

Office: 702-836-8000

Direct: 702-836-8021

Fax: 702-836-0258

Email: KKissane@ctt.com

 

       

Suzanne Medford, Financial Representative

Country Financial

10000 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 160, Las Vegas, NV 89135

Office: 702-648-9900

Cell: 702-449-4705

Fax: 702-873-5406

Email: suzanne.medford@countryfinancial.com

 

       

Brenda Nevarez, Escrow Officer

First American Title

8311 W. Sunset Road Ste 150, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Office: 702-263-1225

Mobile: 702-274-2995

Fax: 877-811-2104

Email: bnevarez@firstam.com

 

       

Tracy Spigener, AVP Branch Manager

Fidelity Branch Manager

500 North Rainbow Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89107

Office: 702-822-8101

Fax: 702-942-8159

Email: tspigener@fnf.com

 

Vegas Inspect

10000 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 160, Las Vegas, NV 89135

Office: 702-201-1237

Email: vegasinspectllc@gmail.com